Golden rule

Posted on

I just had a realization… I’ve not been following my golden rule of treating others how I want to be treated. I’m praying karma doesn’t bite me on the ass. So of course I’m hating on myself for it when I need to accept I’m human. Move on… Do better. That’s all I can do. 

One thought on “Golden rule

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 12, 2017 at 5:23 pm

    I think you have answered your own question, just have to move on now and try to do better about it. xx

Leave a Reply

