Change

Posted on

I’m so scared of life. I’m lonely and sad. I know I need to change those things. I need therapy and maybe it was a bad move waiting until September but I know in my bones he’s going to work out. I’ve made one change so far I’m not going to eat out as much for lunch breaks. I feel very committed to it. It’s refreshing. It’ll save me calories and money. I decided on starting with my gp for a physical. I don’t think I’ve had one in three years. Then go from there hormone wise. I have the next three days of work but I’m fretting about it. Ugh. It’s also going super fast. Why is that? 

One thought on “Change

    manyofus1980 said:
    July 3, 2017 at 10:27 pm

    good luck with the gp. a physical is good to start with. try to not be too scared, you are an amazing powerhouse of strength. xx

Leave a Reply

