Ideal

Posted on

What is your ideal life? Mine is a job I can go to work and enjoy every day. Co workers who like me. Work that feels fulfilling and not overwhelming. That pays better. 

My children being carefree and not necessarily popular but having multiple friends to depend on. My older ones a job they like and girlfriend who like me. 

My relationship… Someone who fully understand my struggles. Who doesn’t judge or love me less. Who I feel fully connected with. 


I guess this fits. I’ll never have the ideal life I see on Facebook or tv. I need to be happy with the one I have. It’s the only one I’m getting. 

5 thoughts on “Ideal

    buczthebeginning said:
    June 28, 2017 at 5:19 pm

    I’m not sure about “ideal”??
    Something other than what I currently have is for sure though.

    bethanyk said:
    June 28, 2017 at 5:29 pm

    Facebook is a lie anyway. People only post pretty things and not real life struggles. They make it impossible to live up to their fake personas.
    I would only want in an ideal life to have my daughter and me healthy.

    mytenantdepression said:
    June 28, 2017 at 7:20 pm

    Too right!!!!! sending good vibes your way!!! x

    amybelle1 said:
    June 28, 2017 at 8:47 pm

    Sounds silly but my ideal would be a happy house full of my future children and a loving husband I can fuss over πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    manyofus1980 said:
    June 28, 2017 at 11:50 pm

    i think we’d all like a different life i know i certainly would at times. but yes we gotta be happy with what we’ve been given. xxx

Leave a Reply

