what today means to me

Posted on

Today means another day to enjoy the sun. Today means another day to vape and have a mug of coffee. Today means to me to sit and think about all the things that I’ve done wrong in my life. Today means working on changing those negative thoughts into positive ones. 

Life to me is a ying yang always a little dark in my sunlight and always a little light in my darkness. Oddly I’m ok with that. I wish it were different but it can’t be so I’m learning to accept it. Some days I do a good job others I struggle. 

5 thoughts on “what today means to me

    iamthatpersonwhoalreadyknows said:
    June 6, 2017 at 12:01 pm

    What are you vapping

    manyofus1980 said:
    June 6, 2017 at 1:05 pm

    Keep going you are doing great. I hope you have way more postive days than negative ones. xoxo

    jlstanding said:
    June 6, 2017 at 9:12 pm

    There are good days and bad days, but I’ve noticed you always embrace the good.

    yx9fvzer said:
    June 6, 2017 at 9:51 pm

    I wish I could post a pic of a yin yang here for you. For me, that symbol is so special. I’m glad we share it in some way!

Leave a Reply

