finally time to write

Posted on

I like to write every day but my days have been busy and wonderful so I didn’t find the time. Why is it easier to write when in crisis them when things are going well? It was the memorial holiday here so a three day weekend that went fast! My next two weeks are filled with work and camp for my youngest two and six flags for my oldest. I don’t have time for a depression so I sit here worrying one will come in. Wtf! 

But life is good right now I need to be enjoying it and I was when my mind wasn’t left to wonder. But sitting here I don’t see dark clouds and that is an improvement. 

3 thoughts on “finally time to write

    Iggy said:
    May 30, 2017 at 8:06 pm

    It is easier to write when we are having extreme feelings, happy or not. When we are mediocre, we feel like there is nothing really to say. I like to write when in crisis because it is a way to purge myself of those feelings, if even for a moment. Sounds like life is going to be busy! Handle it all in stride. 🙂

    Mr. Mel said:
    May 30, 2017 at 9:23 pm

    Angela there definitely is a lightness in the feeling of this post. It as though I can see the smile on your face. Make tomorrow as wonderful as well.

    BronxBiPolarChick said:
    June 1, 2017 at 4:51 pm

    So glad ur doing well xoxo

Leave a Reply

