resentment

Posted on

I woke up this morning with resentment in my heart. My brain knows it’s unnecessary and is fervently talking to my heart to just let it go. But like anyone telling you to suck it up it’s not listening very well. 

I had horrible dreams last night. At one point I woke up to vape it was so stressful. I wish I was a dream interpreter. 

Today I might just make the video to submit to Ted x talks. I don’t know if not being picked or being picked would be worse. But not trying might be the worst of all. 

5 thoughts on “resentment

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 21, 2017 at 11:15 am

    your right, to not try would be a tragedy, you gotta try! you’d be great at it. xo

    laurelwolfelives said:
    May 21, 2017 at 12:09 pm

    TRY!

    Mr. Mel said:
    May 21, 2017 at 10:34 pm

    You can only lose if you don’t try!!! Just do it.

    mybipolar2017 said:
    May 22, 2017 at 5:29 am

    hope it all works out for you.

    Working on wiser said:
    May 22, 2017 at 10:40 am

    I think it would be very brace if you to try 🙂 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

