random thoughts may fifteen twenty seventeen

Posted on Updated on

I’ve decided before I buy anything I need to ask myself does it being me joy… Will I use it… Do I have a place for it?

I had a great mothers day. The weather was lovely and I laughed with my bf it was wonderful. I did drink too much whiskey last night. I’d say I’m a binge drinker once I get drunk if there’s more liquor I’ll drink it. I know it’s not a good thing I’m going to do better at monitoring it. 

I’m getting off work early to go to the movies. I’m excited. Is another beautiful day too. I wish I was off work already.

I have a busy work week which is nice should make a quick work week. 

The kids have one more week of school then summer break. I’m excited for them but dislike they are growing up so fast. I’ll have a senior! 

I’m feeling good about life with slight anxiety but that’s to be expected. I’m going to enjoy it all. 

2 thoughts on “random thoughts may fifteen twenty seventeen

    laurelwolfelives said:
    May 15, 2017 at 12:40 pm

    Your first paragraph hits home for me. I have only splurged on one thing recently. I just don’t need shit. It doesn’t buy happiness.
    Glad you had a good Mother’s Day. Nothing like spending time with a best friend…even if you do get soused! LOL

    amybelle1 said:
    May 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm

    What a good idea x I will think of this when next shopping x

Leave a Reply

