A song a day in May day seven

Posted on

Here’s another staple for when I’m melancholy. This song reminds me of how long it’s been since I felt normal. I do remember a time but it’s been ages ago. I’d give anything to have those days back.

On a side note I haven’t been taking my medicine I’ve been forgetting so I’m struggling with some dark thoughts and paranoia. Back on the meds for sure as I can’t stand this feeling. It makes me want to cry as I just want to be normal. My bf works nights and I want to cuddle up and be hugged right now. 

4 thoughts on “A song a day in May day seven

    crazylittlethingssite said:
    May 12, 2017 at 12:18 am

    Most staind songs feel like they are looking into my soul for me it’s something to remind you that describes me at my most lowest. Meds can be a pain I always forget to take mine but helps keep those thoughts at bay hope you feel better x

    Working on wiser said:
    May 12, 2017 at 5:46 am

    I swear we think alike. I’ve been feeling so lonely because hubby works nights. And I’ve been forgetting a few meds and resenting the fuck out of the fact that I have to take them at all.

    AddictedSophie said:
    May 12, 2017 at 2:09 pm

    I don’t like the word normal at all. We are all unique. I love this song btw 😉

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 12, 2017 at 5:33 pm

    not a good idea to go off the meds so glad your back on them, email me if ya wanna talk i’m around. xo

Leave a Reply

