Song a day in May day five

Posted on

If this song isn’t about living with a mental health issue I don’t know what song would be. It’s short and simple. Why am I frowning all the time? Can’t laugh at a joke. Etc… 

I’m paranoid right now because I made some work decisions that I’m afraid will come back to bite me on the ass. This song came to mind so I picked it for today. Another black Sabbath song with the lyrics paranoia big destroyer rings a bell too but I can’t remember what song that’s from though I’ve seen them in concert twice.

Leave a Reply

