mourning

Posted on

A commenter on my divorce post said that maybe I’ve already mourned the loss of my marriage. I think she’s right. We were strangers to each other a long time ago. Another person said the opposite of love is indifference not hate. I get that and am totally there. I think I’m more upset-for lack of better word- of being divorced and having failed after so many years. I think of the years I wasted but you can’t go back. 

On another note I say the pdoc today and he wouldn’t prescribe the medication. It’s probably for the best. It’s rather expensive. But I was willing to pay it. Oh well ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “mourning

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 5, 2017 at 10:16 am

    Sorry he wouldn’t prescribed it for you hope you can manage without it โ˜บ๏ธ

    AddictedSophie said:
    May 5, 2017 at 12:51 pm

    I think she is right too. Give yourself time ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

