the wind down

Posted on

As the weekend comes to an end I’m getting anxious about work. I am working six days straight as I committed to training on a Saturday. My mood is irritable. And tired. I’m trying to remain upbeat and chipper but I think I’m not pulling it off well. I have done two paintings but I’m giving them to friends so I can’t show you until they are received in the mail. I like how they have turned out. I’m glad the person challenged me! It’s good to be outside your comfort zone.

2 thoughts on “the wind down

    Mr. Mel said:
    April 30, 2017 at 5:19 pm

    Angela, I thinks coming out of a weekend is tough for most people so you’re are not alone here. Glad to hear about your art, looking forward to seeing your work.

    manyofus1980 said:
    May 1, 2017 at 3:19 am

    Yes, i agree, its good to try new things. 6 days straigh? you’ll be exhausted. ❤ love to you as always xxx

Leave a Reply

