whine away

Posted on

All I want to do is whine today. I did something to my hip last night in my sleep and I have moderate always there pain. I don’t do pain well. Plus I slept shitty. Plus I have a full day at work. All I want to do is sleep and if I had any take a pain pill but I don’t have any so why even think about it. My anxiety is high also I keep thinking I’m going to get into an accident with the company car. I hope it’s not a self fulfilling prophesy. 

On the flip side I feel blessed. My son hasn’t been having headaches and fevers. The weather is beautiful. I’ve made a new friend who is very dear to me. My bf pampered me a little yesterday. If I could get over the whining life is good. It’s just being in pain sucks! Boo hoo!

4 thoughts on “whine away

    BronxBiPolarChick said:
    April 24, 2017 at 11:31 am

    Awww hope u feel better fast

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 24, 2017 at 11:37 am

    sending a big hug your way! pain does suck. I’m sorry its happening to you. xoxo

    bethanyk said:
    April 24, 2017 at 12:33 pm

    Pain can put a cloud over everything but you seem to still see the blessings. I am so glad to hear your son isn’t having fevers andI hope your hip feels better

    Working on wiser said:
    April 24, 2017 at 1:07 pm

    *hugs* I’m glad Aaron is doing better. It’s ok to whine , that’s what blogs are for, to express your feelings no matter what they are. Just because things are going well it doesn’t make your other feelings less valid. Also, pain can just make things miserable. I’m glad the bf was pampering you a little 🙂 You deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

