the comedown

Posted on

Well that was a nice two days. Anxiety free and without a care in the world. I can feel the worry and darkness creep back in with a little bit of insecurity. I’m praying it doesn’t turn into full depression. 

I’m going to focus on the positives.

  • I’ve got a good job that I can take time off for my son
  • I’ve finally have some resolution for my son
  • There are people that love me in this world
  • I’m a great mother
  • I have value

That’s a decent list right? I’ll leave it at that for today 🙂

4 thoughts on “the comedown

    Working on wiser said:
    April 19, 2017 at 10:41 am

    It’s a good list 🙂

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 19, 2017 at 11:27 am

    Thats an awesome list angela! xox

    pinksparkles2017 said:
    April 19, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    Perfect list and all have great value! Stay positive my friend! 🙂

    Little Mayfly said:
    April 19, 2017 at 3:21 pm

    Sounds like a pretty decent list to me! Just keep focusing on the positives and don’t the the negative points over take you xx

Leave a Reply

