Question

Posted on

https://music.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ke4480MicU&feature=share

This song speaks to me. And is catchy. I wish I could find someone to give all my issues too. I’m scared though. 

I was talking to someone dear to me the other day about whether two bipolar people could be in a relationship together. I think if they were very self aware and committed. I think there would be a real understanding and passion. I could be wrong though who knows. Relationships are hard or maybe I just make them that way in my head. 

3 thoughts on “Question

    PurpleOwl said:
    April 20, 2017 at 3:20 am

    Both my partner and I have mental health issues and it works. I don’t think anyone else has ever understood me as much as he does.

    annasubina said:
    April 20, 2017 at 2:07 pm

    I think that knowing how the pain feels like generally helps to understand what the other person goes through. Besides, if you really love, you will always try your best to understand and accept..

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 21, 2017 at 7:52 am

    Your right. RElationships are hard. Its true. I do believe two people with mental illness can live together though and understand one another more than two who dont. xxx

Leave a Reply

