bully

Posted on

I now realize my ex is a bully. I honestly can’t say abusive but he knows how to verbally get his way. I become so ineffective. I have things I want to say and be assertive but I revert back to the meek unsure wife I’ve been for years. I told him we had to drive separate to our son’s Dr’s appt. He yelled and was rude to the point I have in because that’s what I do. Now I’m mad at myself. And I’m stuck with a three hour drive with him. 
Overall the boys had a nice time at their dad’s I think. He did his usual yelling they said but I can’t change that. 

Today is going pretty fast. Just ready for tomorrow and what the Dr will say. I know you all are praying and I thank you all. 

3 thoughts on “bully

    theunmedicatedbipolarchick said:
    April 17, 2017 at 1:51 pm

    I’m in a similar situation but when my husband drinks he becomes a bully smh have a good day hope everything gets better xoxo

    buczthebeginning said:
    April 17, 2017 at 7:41 pm

    I am so sorry dear…nobody deserves that treatment at any time

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 24, 2017 at 12:32 am

    bullies make me so mad. I am sorry you caved and now got stuck with him for 3 hours. its hard to speak up if your scared. praying for your son and you, xoxox

Leave a Reply

