agitated

Posted on

I’m agitated. The ex hasn’t taken the kids in what three weeks? Maybe four but he wanted them for Easter. He’s on his way to get them now. I tried to tell him middle son has been sick but he says he can take care of him. Plus middle son has a way of telling everyone’s business so I worry about what he’ll say. Not that I do anything wrong it’s just I don’t want to be judged. I’m probably worrying too much but last time didn’t go so well so there is history. 

I wish I could be a bitch and not care but I do. I wish I had the balls to write everything in an email but we don’t hate each other so I feel that’s not a good way to be. But it would take some emotion out of it I think. But who knows. 

7 thoughts on “agitated

    buczthebeginning said:
    April 15, 2017 at 4:35 pm

    I stopped caring what others thought of me when I was in 8th grade and I put a kid in the hospital for constantly harassing me and the teacher didn’t care. I understand that was not the best way to handle it, but he flipped my bipolar switch. I didn’t know I had issues at that point of my life but I’ve come to realize its always been there.
    I’m not saying go crazy on him. But make your voice heard. Be strong. You got this Angie lololol sorry. Trying to be funny

      socialworkerangela responded:
      April 15, 2017 at 4:59 pm

      Ahhh someone’s in trouble with that Angie comment lol look at you making me be assertive lol

        buczthebeginning said:
        April 15, 2017 at 5:00 pm

        Good ! Whatever it takes dear. Take control.

    fyidivorce said:
    April 15, 2017 at 9:39 pm

    Do you alternate Easter? Is this his year? Did he call during those 3 weeks?

      socialworkerangela responded:
      April 15, 2017 at 4:47 pm

      The divorce isn’t final but he had asked for them on Easter a couple of months ago. He has called twice in those three weeks. I know I could say no since no decree but they need a father and a mother. It’s just bad timing with my son getting sick again

        fyidivorce said:
        April 16, 2017 at 12:23 am

        It’s good that you said yes, especially if you know the kids are safe with him. Frustrating, but you did the right thing.

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 17, 2017 at 2:40 am

    i’m so sorry the ex is making you feel agitated. you will be ok, promise! thinking of you today and always. xo

Leave a Reply

