Uncertain

Posted on

It’s a dreary day and I don’t want to be at work today. Overall though my mood is good. It’s weird. I don’t dislike my job I just don’t love it. I wish I had a job I got up every morning and couldn’t wait to start it. But I am not sure what that would be. I think I wouldn’t like anything. It’s part of the general unhappiness I feel in life. 

I see a divorce lawyer today. It might play into my mood. I don’t know how I’m going to afford the divorce they are expensive. It needs to be done though. 

Sitting here typing this. I just feel uncertain today. Life is in the air. God help me.

3 thoughts on “Uncertain

    blackgirldown said:
    April 3, 2017 at 10:07 am

    Wishing you a better day, I know all to well about the job situation.

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 4, 2017 at 3:44 am

    praying your mood starts to lift. hope the meeting with the divorce lawyer goes well. keep us posted. xx

Leave a Reply

