ugh money

Posted on

I detest money but we need it to survive. I’ve had to finally have my parents become my accountability partners so I don’t indulge on things I don’t need. It sucks as I like things. I like the feeling of buying. The flip side though is I hate the guilt of knowing and seeing how much of it I waste. I want peace this year and I had to do it to get financial peace. My children and I deserve it. 

One thought on “ugh money

    manyofus1980 said:
    April 1, 2017 at 9:07 pm

    You did the right thing. I know its hard though to have others mind your money for you. But it will bring more peace to you 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

