blue sky tag

Posted on

I have been nominated by purple owl the blue sky tag. I haven’t done this one before so today I am. 🙂

Here are the rules:

  • Give 11 questions
  • Tag 11 people
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you

The 11 questions are:

  1. If you could give your younger self a piece of advice what would it be? Be kind to yourself.
  2. Describe your ideal day sunny but not too warm where I walk a trail then have an awesome meal.
  3. What was your favourite toy as a child? My cabbage patch kid doll
  4. What was the last thing you bought? Milk and bread
  5. If you could meet any figure from history who would it be? This is a tough one… Marilyn Monroe
  6. What is your favourite meal? Pizza
  7. What is your favourite season? Spring
  8. Coffee or Tea? Coffee
  9. What is your neighbourhood like? I live in a cul de sac so it’s pretty quite.
  10. What has been your favourite age so far? 20
  11. Describe the room you are sitting in right now.is my office… Pretty boring lol

My eleven questions…

  1. Ocean or mountains
  2. Cat or dog
  3. Why did you start your blog
  4. Favorite movie
  5. Favorite quote
  6. Beatles or Elvis
  7. What Harry potter character would you like to be
  8. If you could travel anywhere were would you go
  9. Favorite color and why
  10. Your most prized possession
  11. One lesson you’ve learned in life

I nominate…

  1. many of us
  2. blooming lily
  3. working on wiser
  4. Frankenstein monster
  5. my journey into darkness
  6. a ladyhood journey
  7. wallflower or butterfly
  8. KAL of the house el
  9. color me bipolar
  10. bipolar whispers
  11. a single parents life

I hope you join in and I can’t wait to read your answers.

6 thoughts on “blue sky tag

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 27, 2017 at 8:17 pm

    Thanks for the nomination I did it! xx

    Blooming Lily said:
    March 27, 2017 at 8:31 pm

    Hey there, I am so honored that you nominated me ❤ I don't do tags (reposts on my own blog) but I would be happy to answer your questions here if you're curious!! xoxo

    Blooming Lily said:
    March 27, 2017 at 8:38 pm

    Ocean or mountains – ocean
    Cat or dog – both (I love dogs, but have a cat and love her too <3)
    Why did you start your blog – I was inspired by other bloggers who were able to tell their stories and wanted to be able to do that too.
    Favorite movie – Inside Out
    Favorite quote – "Write hard and clear about what hurts" -Ernest Hemingway
    Beatles or Elvis – Beatles
    What Harry potter character would you like to be – Hedwig lol
    If you could travel anywhere were would you go – spain, I've always wanted to walk the camino de santiago
    Favorite color and why – purple – it reminds me of bipolar, a mix of "hot" (mania) and "cold" (depression) and even so it's beautiful (and also I just like purple)
    Your most prized possession – the stuffed cat that my therapist gave me for object constancy / comfort
    One lesson you’ve learned in life – you really can't do everything… but it's okay.

    PurpleOwl said:
    March 28, 2017 at 11:48 am

    Yay you did it. I missed this yesterday 🙂

    Pinkspen said:
    March 28, 2017 at 1:53 pm

    Thank you sooo very much for the nomination! I am honored!

Leave a Reply

