Feeling better

Posted on

I’m feeling less depressed. I think it’s weird how triggers and our brain works. How it just stops too. I feel more on the manic side now. Maybe I’m rapid cycling. Or maybe I just feel normal and I’m confusing it with hypo mania. Ugh this mental health stuff is confusing.either way at least I feel better. That was a dark hole. I don’t want to be down that hole ever. But due to my brain it’s not up to me. I know I asked but I’m asking again can we control our triggers? I understand avoiding a sound or a place but those ones that come out of no where? Surely there is a way.

6 thoughts on “Feeling better

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 22, 2017 at 1:12 am

    hey i dont think there is. i dont think we can control them. x

    iamthatpersonwhoalreadyknows said:
    March 22, 2017 at 8:40 am

    I have depression that is lingering from an improvement from severe depression. It is annoying that ot won’t go away.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      March 22, 2017 at 11:12 am

      I feel for the most part I’m always depressed but I think I get it confused with anxiety. Both tend to linger. Hugs

    Iggy said:
    March 22, 2017 at 6:53 pm

    good question!

Leave a Reply

