pondering question

Posted on Updated on

Are memes or sayings like this stigmatizing or comforting? I’m on the fence but leaning towards stigmatizing.

On a side note I felt very depressed and paranoid today. I thought about deleting this blog but I worked through it and am better now. To whomever read my post from last night, I’m sorry if it caused concern. I was hurting bad and shouldn’t post I’ve decided while in the moment anymore. I since deleted it which I’ve never done before. I have conflicted feelings on it but I feel guilty and I don’t need the reminder. 

7 thoughts on “pondering question

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 20, 2017 at 7:35 pm

    i’m glad you didn’t delete the blog. Hang in there. It will get better. x

    bethanyk said:
    March 20, 2017 at 10:45 pm

    Im glad you didn’t delet the blog. And also glad you post raw real feelings. Because you speak the words that some of us can’t and i love to connect to that which i just can’t say sometimes. So thank you

    Iggy said:
    March 21, 2017 at 6:15 am

    I don’t tend to let these kinds of memes bother me. I often call myself crazy, because I use it as a form of humor. I tend to use humor a lot to deal with things, for me it is better to laugh then to be at the bottom of a pit. I feel like I have the right to call myself crazy,because I know I’m not right in the head. I know a lot of people don’t share these same feelings, but I choose to pick my own battles and try to choose what will upset me and what will not.

    I missed your post from last night. I hope you are feeling better. If you ever need to talk, you have my email.

    Introverted Blahs and Hurrahs said:
    March 21, 2017 at 6:31 am

    Glad you didn’t delete it!

    Working on wiser said:
    March 21, 2017 at 6:54 am

    I’m glad you didn’t delete the blog *hugs* I’m sorry I wasn’t on here to read and respond to your post :/ How are you doing today ?

      socialworkerangela responded:
      March 21, 2017 at 7:34 am

      I’m feeling better. Still majority depressed. I got triggered hard core now I can’t find way out.

Leave a Reply

