guest post

Posted on

I’ve had the pleasure of making blogging friends with one of the most supportive people on WordPress I’ve ever online met. I wanted to feature her on my blog to share how much her support means to me. She thankfully agreed. Here is what she wrote…

hi my name is carol anne. I have dissociative identity disorder and ptsd and anxiety disorder. Did is my primary diagnosis, it means i share my body with others, alter parts, it can be challenging to live with it at times, i am also blind, i live with my guide dog Nitro.  We live alone but have a lot of support from family and friends.

I am from Ireland. My dream though is to live in the USA one day.

I am a lesbian. I am also a girly girl.

If any of you are interested in following my blog that would be superific!

 

and the link to my blog is

http://therapybits.com/

 

carol anne

Please take the time to check out her blog and get to know Carol Anne. 

5 thoughts on “guest post

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 17, 2017 at 10:19 pm

    Thanks sweet for featuring me! I truly appreciate it! xoxo ❤ hugs!

    Liz said:
    March 18, 2017 at 4:50 am

    I have just followed.

    Iggy said:
    March 18, 2017 at 2:10 pm

    Longtime follower. I adore her!

      manyofus1980 said:
      March 18, 2017 at 3:09 pm

      Thanks Iggie! Your too sweet! xx

Leave a Reply

