Sorry for the cussing

Posted on

I know the language is vulgar but the sentiment is true. I’m far from perfect but I promise my damaged heart is in the right place. I want for us all to get along and to find some peace of mind. I know my mind is broken and can’t be fixed but at least I know my heart is caring even if I tend to mess things up. It’s not to be malicious. I know I’m rambling. I feel a little lost today. I feel directionless and ready for the day to be over. I’m sending vibes out of good will to whomever reads this… Yes I think that’s possible. Am I delusional?

5 thoughts on “Sorry for the cussing

    Working on wiser said:
    March 16, 2017 at 1:57 pm

    You aren’t delusional. You are a good person with a good heart. *good vibes* right back at you 🙂

    Liz said:
    March 16, 2017 at 2:10 pm

    Hugs to you and I hope you have a good nights sleep. It may not cure all things, but feeling like you have had some sleep helps. x

    blackgirldown said:
    March 16, 2017 at 3:09 pm

    No you’re not but I know how you feel at times, my brain runs on its own! Wishing you well!!

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 17, 2017 at 7:19 am

    Not dillusional at all! Thanks for the good vibes right back attcha! x

    jlstanding said:
    March 17, 2017 at 11:09 am

    Feelin’ those vibes and sending them back!

Leave a Reply

