update

Posted on

So I was stuck in the car with the ex for six hours today. That sucked. No real drama it just is uncomfortable. Then my mom got upset with me because I was mistakenly short with her on the phone. Not fun as she is my best friend when though a trigger sometimes. Then I worried about work a lot too. I need to find away to self care with it.

My real update is Aaron. The Dr said six more weeks of steroids even though he said one six weeks to begin with. Wth? Ultimately he wants to give his brain time to heal and scar tissue to wrap around the graft so his body will accept it. He really doesn’t want to do surgery and I don’t blame him. He explained thigh not a major surgery it would be intense as he’d have to harvest further up his brain his own tissue and so more cutting. My son his amazing he said he feels this will work this time. Bless him I hope so. 

Overall though I’m in a good mood go figure. I think I’m relieved he doesn’t have to have surgery right now so it makes me less anxious. Thank you as always for your prayers and support!

One thought on “update

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 7, 2017 at 5:22 pm

    I’m so relieved for you and thankful he wont need surgery! Prayers answered yes! ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

