am I manic?

Posted on

I feel unusually happy. Like smiling and laughing happy. I want to hug people and interact. I like myself and don’t feel anxious. How is it moods can just switch like that. I love this feeling but knowing it’s because there is something wrong with me taints it. Best to enjoy it while I can. I imagine this is what “normal” feels like and is addictive.

One thought on “am I manic?

    manyofus1980 said:
    March 1, 2017 at 1:31 am

    its a nice feeling. i hope you arent going manic though. that would suck. x

Leave a Reply

