worried

Posted on

I’m worried about my son and job and money. Really everything. I know worry isn’t good but I don’t seem to have the skills to let it go. I’ve decided to cut out sugar from my diet starting Wednesday. Maybe that will help. I need to turn things around. I’m tired of this rut I’m in and only can change it. May God bless me. I know I take him for granted but I am grateful for all he does. I will pray to ask him to help with my worries. Now to stop worrying and get motivated!

One thought on “worried

    bluejewelette said:
    February 27, 2017 at 1:07 pm

    Get all the motivation you can because it will make a big difference in your life. Always stay motivated because in the end you could always be motivating someone else 💞🌷

Leave a Reply

