Even my anxiety has anxiety

Posted on

This meme is a true story. If I feel no anxiety I start to get anxious as to why that is. Wth! 

Anyway today has been ok so far. I’m on the road for work so it usually means a lot of me time driving but it goes fast too. I’m between appts right now and getting excited that planner is suppose to be here tomorrow. I how is worth all the anxiety over it! Why is it we obsess over certain things?

I’m ready for the weekend and I still have tomorrow to go. I just want to sleep in. 

3 thoughts on “Even my anxiety has anxiety

    Gilly said:
    February 23, 2017 at 3:47 pm

    I’m like this too! If my life gets too good or I’m too happy my thinking goes into over-drive. Xx

    manyofus1980 said:
    February 24, 2017 at 6:50 pm

    sorry you are having so much anxiety! I hate it! many hugs 🙂 xxx

    mliae said:
    February 26, 2017 at 3:09 am

    LOL. Yup

Leave a Reply

