bitch and moan

Posted on

I feel like all I do is bitch and moan. I feel very uninspired and unmotivated. It looks like that planner I’m obsessed with won’t be in until the middle of March. I regret buying it now as that’s ridiculous. Or maybe I am obsessing over it. I am going to make concrete plans to change things damn it. I have to I can’t stand being stuck. It’s eating me alive. 

On another note after yesterday this popped up in my fb feed.

Let it go is something I struggle with. To find the peace I want and deserve I need to learn this lesson.

4 thoughts on “bitch and moan

    Iggy said:
    February 22, 2017 at 4:07 pm

    I hate when that happens — when you order something and then it takes FOREVER to get delivered.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      February 22, 2017 at 7:53 pm

      I got a confirmation shortly afterwards that it’s shipping lol go figure should be here Friday Monday at latest

        Iggy said:
        February 23, 2017 at 6:12 am

        YAY!!!!

    manyofus1980 said:
    February 24, 2017 at 4:54 pm

    You never bitch and moan too much. I always love getting your updates. xx

Leave a Reply

