So many questions

Posted on

How do you know someone is right for you? How do you know it’s healthy and not a co dependant thing? I don’t know if I’d know what a healthy relationship was if it slapped me in the face. I know my current relationship is great for me. He’s understanding, patient, loving, and kind but he’s human. I don’t know if there is anyone on the planet I’d be so in love with I’d want to sirens every waking moment with yet i know these relationships exist. Right? I feel so insecure and inadequate. I had an awesome day but i can’t just enjoy it. There is always a cloud. Anyway these are my current thoughts. Hope you all had an awesome weekend. 🙂 

One thought on “So many questions

    Lively Life said:
    February 20, 2017 at 7:40 pm

    i enjoy how pure and rich your words are all at the same time so basic and simple and relateable.

Leave a Reply

