what to do

Posted on

I don’t know what to do with my life. Now that my son is better I know I need to get myself on track financially, divorce wise, and health wise. I feel stuck like last year and this year was/is going to be different. I don’t want to spend my days whining and feeling sorry for myself. I want more than getting up going to work and sleeping. I’m at a cross roads. I’m scared. It’s easier to keep doing what you’ve already been doing but that’s like a hamster in a cage. I don’t want that either. 

2 thoughts on “what to do

    bluejewelette said:
    February 13, 2017 at 9:59 am

    If your heart is telling you to do more in your life, do it. Go big and stand out. Treat yourself to vacations and explore the world if you have to. The beauty of seeing what God created is amazing. The next steps in my life that is what I am planning on doing go and see what God created. I been stuck in one city my whole life besides going to visit family members and church trips and exercising trips. Other than that, I have not seen the whole world. It would be a blessing to travel and see it. Im afraid to go on an airplane but I know God will be with me every step of the way. Don’t let fear get to you I know I can’t.

    manyofus1980 said:
    February 14, 2017 at 12:59 am

    Hoping you can find a middle ground, s ome balance, find something hobbies or something you love and are passionate about, make some time for you besides just going to work and sleeping, xxx ❤

Leave a Reply

