more thoughts

Posted on

I had a dream last night I couldn’t find my purse. I googled it and it could mean I’m going through a life change like divorce. Ya think lol but then again I was the one googling it. 🙂 

Aaron is so so. He’s had a rough night a couple nights ago then last night he did fine. We are suppose to see the Dr again tomorrow but I’m not sure I want to make the three hour drive for nothing. Making choices for your children is hard. I don’t know what the best thing for him is. I don’t want him to have another surgery but it’s looking like that’s a possibility. 

I’m also worried about work. I’m not sure I’ll be able to catch up when back finally. I’m just at a loss there.

I’m emotionally drained and tired. I’m running on empty but I seem to still get there so that’s good. I just want some solace. 

2 thoughts on “more thoughts

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    February 5, 2017 at 12:28 pm

    It sucks when deciding what to do for our kids and when it comes to medical finding that balance can be hard. Honestly in your shoes and what is going on I would suck it up and make the drive even if I thought everything we were worried about is fine now and he didn’t need to go. Just so ex can’t hold it over your head later and say you don’t take him or didn’t take him when you were supposed to.

    Mine are all old enough now that every day stuff I will ask them if they feel like they need to go if I don’t think they do. If they say yes we go if they say no then we wait. No one can say they are being denied medical treatment. Most the time they will say lets see how it is in a few days or no I feel really bad I think we need to go.

    It sucks but with what we go through with ex’s its a just to cover our butt kind of thing because you never know what is going to crawl up theirs and what they may out of the blue try to pull. Good luck and praying for no surgery.

Leave a Reply

