home

Posted on

So happy to be home but it doesn’t seem real. My mood is mixed. I have some anxiety and I think depression. Though I think normal with what all that’s been going on. 

I saw this and thought yep. Gotta let shit go. Why are intrusive thoughts something that haunt us? I can be doing something mundane like dishes then boom I think of something embarrassing from five years ago. 

I saw this one and it stands to remind me about my pending divorce. I am enough. I’m a good person and I deserve good in life. I’m going to make the most of this year now that my son is on the mend. I can concentrate on having a good life again.

One thought on “home

    Working on wiser said:
    February 2, 2017 at 9:47 am

    You are an amazing person and you do deserve a good life ❤

Leave a Reply

