looking up

Posted on

Aaron and I played games today he is walking and eating good. No fevers or weakness. The iv is out. We should go home tomorrow. Praise the Lord! There is still things to work out like going back to school etc. But those are just details.

My x told him to keep a secret but he can’t. Where he moved the lady is his girlfriend and the kids are too call her mom. Wth! I’m pissed but not sure how to approach the subject. I’d never tell my kids to call someone dad. So much drama!

This summarizes that relationship! Just wanted to share it.

Another life truth I wanted to share. I’m humbled from last year and even more this year. It’s a good thing I think.

Anyway… How are all you guys I’m going to try and catch up on blogs. I know I’ve been absent.

4 thoughts on “looking up

    avaswan said:
    January 31, 2017 at 5:25 pm

    You need to tell your ex that your kids don’t need to be involved in adult matters and that there are no secrets that they should keep from you. Your son is going through enough without the worry of loyalty to each parent. And until he gets married that is way to soon to consider. I am happy your son is doing better!

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    January 31, 2017 at 5:31 pm

    I would tell my kids they do not have to call anyone mom if they do not want to and to tell her and ex if they have a problem with it to talk to me. On the plus side yea for going home.

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm

    that’s not fair of your ex to do that to the kids. you are their mom they don’t need to be confused. yay for him going home. xxx

    hopeforheather said:
    February 1, 2017 at 9:27 pm

    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

