random thoughts 1/30/17

Posted on

Well I had a couple pictures to put in my post but it won’t load grrrr.

Anyway Dr decided it was the mesh he’ll be on steroids up to six weeks. I had some work drama as well. I’m lucky to have my job who is working with me of course having fmla helps. But could have done without the stress of it today.

The x is here today and he’s being extra nice. It makes me paranoid. I think he’s moved in with his girlfriend who he swore was not like that but I heard them talking and he called her babe. I feel not jealous but weird about it I guess bad for my kids that they have to have step relationships. 

I so want to spend money right now. But I’ve done good to stop myself. Fingers crossed I stay that way. 

Yeah the picture finally worked. I saw lost. It made me sad.

I’m ready for this day to be over. It’s been a long day. I’m ready to be home. 

5 thoughts on “random thoughts 1/30/17

    Ramblings of a Bipolar Mind said:
    January 30, 2017 at 7:40 pm

    I’m glad to hear it was just the mesh, my aunt had a tumor remover and they nicked something (sinus related) and it leaked mucus – that caused the infection. Did they do a dyed MRI?

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 31, 2017 at 11:22 am

    sorry your feeling discouraged. I hope you feel better today. Sending you some hugs glad your son is ok too. xxx

    bluejewelette said:
    January 31, 2017 at 4:26 pm

    I pray that your life will be filled with prosper. Full of love, joy, & peace. Blessings to you & your family.
    Stay Blessed & Stay Encouraged🙏🌸

    Blooming Lily said:
    January 31, 2017 at 7:14 pm

    I also saw “lost” when it popped up on my facebook the other day. Glad that they know it’s the mesh, but I’m sorry this is such a long process of suffering. Thinking of you. Xx

    hopeforheather said:
    February 1, 2017 at 10:57 am

    I saw lust. Yikes. 😬

Leave a Reply

