prayers please

Posted on

We are back in the hospital with Aaron. His temp spiked again and he was so weak we had to take him by ambulance to er. These three hour drives to the hospital are financially wrecking me. Emotionally wrecking me and physically making me ill. Depending on the MRI they may do surgery again so right now we wait. He’s getting the MRI as I type this. Please pray for my son. I’m so scared to lose him I don’t know what I would do. The bible says God doesn’t give you more then you can handle.I’m trying to trust that. 

21 thoughts on “prayers please

    My Side of the Pole said:
    January 26, 2017 at 10:22 pm

    My thoughts are with you. Hoping for the best

    Talasi Guerra said:
    January 26, 2017 at 10:56 pm

    I randomly came across your post because it had the tag anxiety attached to it. I don’t know you, or what you are going through, but want you to know that I am praying for you and your son right now. You can’t handle anything like this on your own, but in His strength you can pull through it. Praying for peace, comfort, and a supernatural ability to trust in God tonight. And praying for healing!

    Ramblings of a Bipolar Mind said:
    January 26, 2017 at 11:33 pm

    All I can do is pray for him – but my heart still aches for what you have to go through – I’m sending you mental hugs.

    Liz said:
    January 27, 2017 at 2:36 am

    My thoughts are with you too and hoping everything turns out ok.

    Working on wiser said:
    January 27, 2017 at 5:49 am

    *hugs**prayers*

    Keith Haney said:
    January 27, 2017 at 6:31 am

    My thoughts and prayers are with you.πŸ™πŸΏ

    Iggy said:
    January 27, 2017 at 6:32 am

    Prayers for your son. I hope things improve greatly.

    spiritualdragonfly said:
    January 27, 2017 at 8:44 am

    Sending healing thoughts and prayers his way πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    avaswan said:
    January 27, 2017 at 10:03 am

    Sending hugs and prayers.

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    January 27, 2017 at 10:23 am

    praying for you all.

    monlvz said:
    January 28, 2017 at 2:30 am

    Keeping him in my thoughts and hoping for the best. Please keep us posted. ❀

    bjaybrooks said:
    January 29, 2017 at 6:22 pm

    Praying for you and your son.

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 31, 2017 at 6:32 pm

    Only seeing this now am behind on blog posts. praying he recovers completely from all this he must be feeling so drained and you must be too! xxx

Leave a Reply

