Beliefs

Posted on

I too often am mean to myself. I call myself names and hold myself to ridiculous standards. If I get paranoid or anxious it’s my fault not the fault of mental illness. I want to work on being kinder to myself. Where to start though? I think I’ll train my brain to when I say something negative I have to say two positives. That’s doable right?

One thought on “Beliefs

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 21, 2017 at 12:57 pm

    its hard to say positive things, much easier to say negative things, training your brain to say positive things is a good idea. xxx

Leave a Reply

