Messy

Posted on

My life has turned messy this morning. Having to juggle people’s feelings when I can barely handle my own is anxiety inducing and exhausting. I’m not sure if I’m ready to move forward in life. It seems scary. I try to make others other happy but sacrifice my own but I don’t know what will make me happy. I need a break from life 😦 sadly I miss the psych hospital. I’m not suicidal which is a plus. Anyway I know I’m being vague but I can’t form specifics because it isn’t specifics. It’s life pressure all together. 

One thought on “Messy

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 15, 2017 at 1:37 pm

    sorry your under so much pressure. take breaths, focus on your breath, it might help. sending hugs, xoxo

Leave a Reply

