busy

Posted on

Today I’m busy with exterminating the house of a flea problem we have. In the plus side my house hasn’t been this clean in years and is keeping me busy. Two days from now Aaron will be having his surgery. Tomorrow is traveling and Dr’s appts then Wednesday at 620 central time we are due in surgery. 

This morning x and I had a conversation on where our marriage went wrong. Not to rectify anything but for closure. Plus with our son’s surgery we need to be civil. There was some drama with him and my mom and I’m always caught in the middle. So that spurred the conversation. 

I have a lot of worries I’m trying to not let me get over whelmed with. Prayers and thoughts are appreciated. We have traveling worries, surgery worries, recuperation worries, family drama worries, life in general worries. I’m doing my best to lean on God it seems to be working but I forget easily too. 

3 thoughts on “busy

    avaswan said:
    January 2, 2017 at 6:09 pm

    Sending you and your son hugs and prayers!

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 3, 2017 at 3:40 am

    Prayers going out for you and your son! And hugs too! xxx

Leave a Reply

