42 questions

Posted on

​i thought I’d do something different today then the usual mood blogging.

42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Been Asked:
1. First thing you wash in the shower? My armpits

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Teal and my son wears it ask the time grrr lol

3. Do you plan outfits? Rarely

4. How are you feeling right now? Decent with a touch of anxiety

5. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red?my work pen

6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? Getting lost in an airport

7. Did you meet anybody new today? Not yet

8. What are you craving right now? Chocolate

9. What comes to mind when you think of cabbage? Rueben sandwich

10. Have you ever counted to 1,000 before? I don’t think so

11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? Bite

12. Do you like your hair? Not really I wish it was longer

13. Do you like yourself? I struggle with this so not often enough

14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? I actually would

15. What are you listening to right now? Co workers talk about a case

16. Are your parents strict? more over protective than strict

17. Would you go sky diving? No way I wish I was that fearless tough

18. Do you like cottage cheese? yes

19. Have you ever met a celebrity? a couple.

20. Do you rent movies often? If something catches my eye I do.

21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? The bracelet my bf gave me

22. Have you made a prank phone call? Twice when I was a teenager

23. Ever been on a train? yes

24. Brown or white eggs? White

25. Do you use chap stick? Sometimes

26. Can you use chop sticks? Sadly no

27. Are you too forgiving? Yes

28. Ever been in love? I’d say about four times relationship wise but many friend wise

29. Last time you cried?  Wednesday or Tuesday at work I lost track of my days

30. What was the last question you asked? Where the choice of lottery tickets was at the gas station

31. Favorite time of the year? Spring

32. Do you have any tattoos? One

33. Are you sarcastic? Rarely

34. Ever walked into a wall? does being drunk count?

35. Favorite color? Purple

36. Have you ever slapped someone? No

37. Is your hair curly? More wavy

38. Do looks matter? To a certain extent but not in friendship

39. Do you like your life right now? It’s in limbo so no though aspects are ok

40. Do you sleep with the TV on? nope

41. Can you handle the truth? sometimes

42. Do you have good vision? Yes

I got this of fb so if you want to do it to feel free too 🙂

8 thoughts on “42 questions

    hannahagutter said:
    December 30, 2016 at 12:32 pm

    This is such a good concept. I hope that you’re having a good day. 🙂
    – Hannah
    (www.paintmeasmile.co.uk)

    laurelwolfelives said:
    December 30, 2016 at 12:49 pm

    These are really cool questions. I was mentally answering them as I was reading yours. Okay, I’ll bite.
    1. My hair.
    2. Off white with grey strands through it.
    3. Yes, I do.
    4. Like shit.
    5. The top of my bottle of Boost.
    6. Ryan Gosling with a misshapen head.
    7. No.
    8. Some semblance of peace.
    9. Corned beef.
    10. No.
    11. I don’t eat ice cream but the times I have eaten it, I lick it.
    12. I like the color.
    13. No.
    14. Never.
    15. The radio.
    16. My parents are dead.
    17. No.
    18. Yes.
    19. Yes I have.
    20. No.
    21. My MIA/POW bracelet.
    22. Yep.
    23. Yes.
    24.White
    25. Yes.
    26. Yes.
    27. NO.
    28. What is that?
    29. When I was 16.
    30. Will you go see him?
    31. Winter
    32. 2
    33. No. I am a bright, shiny personality.
    34. The other night.
    35. Pink
    36. Yes, finally.
    37. Straight as a stick.
    38. Yes.
    39. No.
    40. I go to sleep with the television set to turn off.
    41. I hate liars, so yes.
    42. Yes.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      December 31, 2016 at 4:00 pm

      Thanks for letting me get to know you

        laurelwolfelives said:
        December 31, 2016 at 4:23 pm

        They were fun questions! I learned a lot about you, too. 😊

    Learning to Love My Demons said:
    December 30, 2016 at 12:57 pm

    I love this! Great idea and a fun way to get to know you. I am stealing these questions and posting them at some point!

    Iggy said:
    December 30, 2016 at 8:21 pm

    42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Been Asked:
    1. First thing you wash in the shower? My left arm

    2. What color is your favorite hoodie? Grey, but I can’t wear it anymore, a dog ate it.

    3. Do you plan outfits? Rarely

    4. How are you feeling right now? Bored

    5. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red? Activation card for Williams phone

    6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? Can’t remember

    7. Did you meet anybody new today? Nope

    8. What are you craving right now? Tacos

    9. What comes to mind when you think of cabbage? Cabbage Rolls

    10. Have you ever counted to 1,000 before? Many times

    11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? Lick

    12. Do you like your hair? Yep

    13. Do you like yourself? somedays less than others

    14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? Nah

    15. What are you listening to right now? Cleveland Show

    16. Are your parents strict? They were

    17. Would you go sky diving? No way I wish I was that fearless tough

    18. Do you like cottage cheese? yes

    19. Have you ever met a celebrity? Quite a few

    20. Do you rent movies often? No, that is what Netflix is for

    21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? Christmas cards

    22. Have you made a prank phone call? Yes. I am known for my Lai Lai from Woo Chee Chongs skit

    23. Ever been on a train? yes

    24. Brown or white eggs? Either

    25. Do you use chap stick? Carmex

    26. Can you use chop sticks? Sure can!

    27. Are you too forgiving? Yes

    28. Ever been in love? Yes

    29. Last time you cried? Don’t remember

    30. What was the last question you asked? I asked Sara what she wanted for dinner.

    31. Favorite time of the year? Winter or Fall

    32. Do you have any tattoos? Two

    33. Are you sarcastic? Can be

    34. Ever walked into a wall? I am sure I have at some point in my life

    35. Favorite color? Green

    36. Have you ever slapped someone? Yes

    37. Is your hair curly? Nope

    38. Do looks matter? Not to me

    39. Do you like your life right now? Could be worse, could be better.

    40. Do you sleep with the TV on? YES

    41. Can you handle the truth? sometimes

    42. Do you have good vision? Not as good as it used to be. I wear bifocals these days…

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    December 30, 2016 at 9:16 pm

    Answered on my page

    manyofus1980 said:
    January 2, 2017 at 3:41 am

    Loved reading these! xxx

Leave a Reply

