zero

Posted on

I keep thinking over and over in my head zero fucks given but it’s not true. I give too many. I am really over sensitive right now even my physical skin feels sensitive to the touch. I feel like no one loves me and I’m a burden. I know this isn’t true but I can’t stop the feeling. 

Or maybe I don’t want to stop. Maybe I like it and it’s causing me to not use my coping skills. Ok the things I like about me… One I am a hard worker two I am loving to my children three I have value in this world. Well that does make me feel a little better. Not sure what will help the sensitivity issue.

3 thoughts on “zero

    Theresa said:
    December 24, 2016 at 4:54 am

    Hang in there. The holidays and annual review (year in retrospect) can have anyone reeling. Have you ever tried scheduling time for your pity party and then telling yourself after that amount of time you will go back to your proper coping skills? Sometimes it helps.

    manyofus1980 said:
    December 24, 2016 at 8:35 pm

    Hang in there it wont always feel so bad. Thinking of you. xoxo

    A Single Parent's Life said:
    December 28, 2016 at 10:31 pm

    I sit and think sometimes why can’t I be like my ex’s and just not care and think about myself instead of kids, bills and all that like they do, or just be like these other parents that do the least they have to do and worry about their selves. But I remind myself that I am the better person and the better parent and that my kids are going to remember what I did for them and who really cared. That how they turn out depends on me and I don’t want them turning out like their fathers.

Leave a Reply

