Another day

Posted on

I had another horrible dream last night and it seemed so real. I’m still feeling the emotions of it in the daytime. I feel like a failure. No particular reason why but an accumulation of a lot of things. I’m not in a bad mood but I feel it could happen at any time. Overall it’s just another day. It’s moving slow and I need it to go fast. My life is on hold more than usual.

One thought on “Another day

    Learning to Love My Demons said:
    December 21, 2016 at 11:28 am

    I relate to this post so deeply.

Leave a Reply

