Grrrr

Posted on

I’m thinking I need to take my x off my Facebook. I see him post things about the divorce and stupid things in general and I let it bother me. Then I think we have children together and it’s amicable so why should I? Blah… Maybe I’ll wait until after the surgery as I need to focus on my son and not silly Facebook stuff. Plus I want his family to be able to see the updates on my son… Hmmmm anyway I guess I just wanted to bitch. Today is a good day so far. The countdown to surgery is on. Thanks for prayers and well wishes. 

6 thoughts on “Grrrr

    Culbert Sinnsen said:
    December 15, 2016 at 12:00 pm

    I just stay away from FB altogether. Though you have a need to use it, so I can see how it would be annoying.

    Kay said:
    December 15, 2016 at 2:25 pm

    I would just unfollow him, then you wont see any of his posts.

    Penny Lane said:
    December 17, 2016 at 12:56 am

    I took my ex off Facebook before we even officially separated. I knew I’d want to post things about him and I knew there’d be things he didn’t want to see. It’s been the best decision. Facebook should be for close friends and family. Either that or make him ‘limited’ in the settings. In fact, Facebook has a new setting for ex’s specifically. Good luck!

    manyofus1980 said:
    December 30, 2016 at 6:00 pm

    I would just set it so he can t see what your posting. You can do that with each individual person. I think that will be the best thing to do. xxx

Leave a Reply

