Randomness

Posted on

Apparently I’ve been on WordPress five years but this blog is probably only like three years old I think. I got this though in my feed.

I do love WordPress. It’s been good to me. 🙂

I so wanted to take my klonopine yesterday but I don’t want to become dependent on it again so I didn’t. I’m pretty proud of myself.

This is how I feel about me and my boyfriend. I really appreciate how I can be me.

My muscles are aching today it sucks because I’ve had to do a lot of housework. I just want to be lazy. 

The countdown to Tuesday is under way that is when we go to the Dr’s to find out what kind and when surgery is for the tumor. I’m ready to have that day over. 

I’m struggling with some other feelings right now. It involves a friend I’ve had for awhile. I feel like an idiot because I’m drawn in yet I can’t decide if the friendship is toxic or not. I guess if I have to ask it’s toxic huh? 

Well I’m off to dinner with my parents. Overall today has been meh but really that’s ok. I’ll take it due to ask the stress in my life.

3 thoughts on “Randomness

    stillnessinwoeblog said:
    December 10, 2016 at 6:52 pm

    Its probably in one of your other blog post, but where is your tumor? I feel that way with my man too. 🙂 Hope dinner goes well.

    Culbert Sinnsen said:
    December 12, 2016 at 8:23 am

    That last picture, I know EXACTLY how that feels…it was that way with “her” right from the get go.

Leave a Reply

