today I am

Posted on

Today I am struggling. Three full days until we go to my son’s Dr’s appt. I think my anxiety will go up each day. Thankfully I saw the psych Dr and he gave me a script for klonopine. I know I’ll need it for the surgery and Dr’s visits. 

On a side note it’s amazing how people come into your life when you need them the most. The key is to know the purpose of it. Is it support… A hug… Or to feel special. Or maybe something nefarious. Chooses are funny. I know I’m rambling and I’m sorry I’ve just got all kinds of thoughts in my head. 

3 thoughts on “today I am

    myambivalentexistence said:
    December 9, 2016 at 12:56 pm

    *biggianthugs*

    avaswan said:
    December 9, 2016 at 2:38 pm

    Sending hugs and prayers!

    manyofus1980 said:
    December 10, 2016 at 10:40 pm

    I hope the klonopin helps. Anxiety can be so hard to deal with. Its ok to ramble. I do it a lot. xxx

Leave a Reply

