Happy versus hurt

Posted on

I’m having another ok day. I appreciate this one more though as I’m choosing too. Though I don’t feel you can just wish or choose happiness I think most days you can choose to appreciate what is going on. That is when you not deep in despair. Anyway someone left a comment to not give up hope. I’m happy to say that comment made me realize I don’t feel hopeless. That is refreshing. And put a little bounce in my step. So today I have hope with a little nagging thought of something could go wrong but only a little. I’ll take it. 

3 thoughts on “Happy versus hurt

    Lively Life said:
    December 7, 2016 at 2:23 pm

    awww, good to take as much positive as you can from anything. even if only a little 🙂

    the narrator said:
    December 7, 2016 at 2:40 pm

    🙂

    manyofus1980 said:
    February 5, 2017 at 6:07 am

    Its good to have hope! 🙂 keep hoping 😛 xxx

Leave a Reply

