anxiety

Posted on

The worry and anxiety has crept back in around my son’s surgery. I just want to hold him forever and I wish it was me. I already have a messed up head why not one more thing. My stress level is high. I’ve been slacking at work because of all of this. So I worry about that too. I want my Benzo back. But I doubt I’ll get it. I was cleaning out my purse and see I have a psych appt on the ninth. I’m going to ask. I know I shouldn’t be Dependent on drugs but I need something. 

5 thoughts on “anxiety

    jennymarie4 said:
    December 4, 2016 at 9:39 am

    Sorry you’re feeling like this. Hope it gets better soon. x

    Adrian said:
    December 4, 2016 at 9:48 am

    I’m sorry that this is happening. Your anxiety is understandable, and there is no shame in needing something to help with it.

    myambivalentexistence said:
    December 4, 2016 at 9:51 am

    If you need something you need it. I know it’s difficult to feel dependent on drugs , I think we both have the same mixed feelings here , but you are going through a very rough time right now and you should take whatever help you can find.

    Liz said:
    December 4, 2016 at 12:28 pm

    You are going through a difficult time at the moment and it is understandable you feel the way you do. That little extra help you feel you need, yiu may on,y need for a short time. Go with what you feel and discuss this at your appointment.

    Sending best wishes to you and for your son.

    manyofus1980 said:
    December 6, 2016 at 12:24 am

    i think its ok to ask. if you need something you need it. its not wrong to need it. sorry the anxietys so bad. safe hugs if ok ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

