Today was better

Posted on

It started out rough but it’s ten o clock and I’m still up so that’s a plus. I did have a couple times where something I said haunted me but I used mindfulness to put it in perspective. 

I like this quote. It’s no good pretending but frankly we have to pretend to be”normal” or I know for me I’d never get out of bed. But you’ve got to let your core out to shine sometimes. Surprise the world. 

I know these next few months I will be up and down emotions wise but tonight in glad I’m going to bed with limited worries. We shall see what tomorrow brings.

3 thoughts on “Today was better

    some bloke said:
    November 30, 2016 at 11:25 pm

    😊

    manyofus1980 said:
    December 1, 2016 at 8:30 am

    glad it was a good day! hope you have many more of them. xxx

    katiephyllis said:
    December 3, 2016 at 3:38 am

    Great quote- thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

