internally freaking out

Posted on

I called the Dr’s office but the lady said I may or may not get a phone call today. How hard is it to call back? We are talking about a child with cancer and his fate. My anxiety is through the roof. So of course it’s playing up other worries like my relationship and divorce. I’m internally freaking out and I don’t know what to do. I don’t want to work that’s for sure. I want to curl up in a ball and waste the day away until I get the phone call. 

Leave a Reply

