manic maybe

Posted on

I woke up this morning feeling off. I realize I think I’m hypo manic. It doesn’t happen often due to meds so when it does I’m like huh. Anyway I think I am as I realized at a work appt I have pressured speech. I feel psychic. And invincible. I’m hyper sexual and lack concentration. I want to gamble and that rarely happens. I feel lucky. I played a couple scratch offs and won nothing but I feel I could win. I want to talk to everyone. I feel a bundle of bouncing energy. I like being hypo manic so I’m going to enjoy it while I can.

4 thoughts on “manic maybe

    Blooming Lily said:
    November 18, 2016 at 3:57 pm

    Some of the best-feeling moments of my life have been hypomanic ones. Enjoy it but be safe!! xoxo

    The Anxiety Chronicles said:
    November 18, 2016 at 7:49 pm

    I love that you accept this part of your being! Live in the moment and love yourself always! and as stated above, be safe :), xoxo

    jlstanding said:
    November 18, 2016 at 8:54 pm

    I agree, enjoy and be safe!

    rest&art said:
    December 16, 2016 at 2:27 am

    Also feeling the same way, rock n roll

Leave a Reply

