today

Posted on

Is another good day so far. I called the doctors office about my son. I haven’t heard anything yet and getting antsy. Today I’m focusing on being grateful. I’m thankful for my WordPress friends I’ve made. The support here is amazing. I’m grateful for my children. They are taking the divorce in stride. They are the ones I worry the most about. I’m grateful for my new special friend. He isn’t saving me. I know I have to do that myself. But he’s given me a chance to see my value. Something I haven’t been able to do in awhile.

5 thoughts on “today

    yourenotaloneinthisworld said:
    November 7, 2016 at 12:51 pm

    It’s important for us to see our value! But I also know how difficult it can be when your value seems so little in your head. At least that’s my “problem” lol. I heard a quote “keep your head up princess or the crown slips” I try to remeber that lol.

    the narrator said:
    November 7, 2016 at 1:21 pm

    You are very special. Believe that. 🙂

    avaswan said:
    November 7, 2016 at 4:01 pm

    Always hugs and support for you and your children sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

